Come Down Begins For States Assembly Polls Result - TNBCLive

The final results announcement of Assembly Polls day is here. Yes, the voting counts have begins in the states of Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Chattisgarh, and Mizoram. Today is a very important day for the all parties member to see the position of political power in which states. The Gathbandhan wins or BJP will be gaining or the other parties will be left up their hands. The excitement and nervousness are all running in the head.

As per the latest results announcement:-

  • TRS Conndinate Sanjay Kumar wins Jagityal in Telangana
  • Congress Workers gather outside Sachin pilot house as trends indicate a comfortable win for the Congress leader, security has been stepped up.
  • As per the current poll’s prediction Rajasthan environment Minister Gajendra Singh trailing by a margin of 1,375 votes in Lohawat.
  • In Chhattisgarh Kota Janata Congress candidate Renu Jogi, wife of Former CM Ajit is leading now.  
  • Akbaruddin Owaisi  AIMIM Leader in Chandrayangutta constituency in Hyderabad.
  • Trends show TRS heading towards a comfortable majority in Telangana
  • Ajit Jogi Congress rebel is now trailing in Marwahi by about 2,100 votes.
  • Lal Thanhawala Mizoram is trailing in both the seats.
  • In Rajasthan, Tonk Sachin Pilot maintains the lead.
  • Chhattisgarh Assembly Speaker Gauri Shankar Agarwal Trails in  Kasdol constituency.
  • In Jhalrapatan Vasundhara Raje is ahead by a margin of over 4,000 votes. However, Congress has fielded former BJP leader and Jaswant Singh son Manvendra Singh against the Rajasthan CM.
  • TRS has leading in Telangana, KCR l-led party is leading with 89 seats, Congress and allies are ahead in 16 seats and AIMIM in 6 seats.
  • As per the latest trends, Congress maintains a strong lead over BJP in Chhattisgarh.
  • MP Chief Minister Shivraj Singh leads in Budhni.
  • Congress is ahead in Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh. Close fight in Madhya Pradesh. MNF leads in Mizoram.
  • With a Margin of 646 votes Congress candidate and Commonwealth gold medallist, Krishna Poonia is leading in Rajasthan Sadulpur constituency.
  • Former Minister and minority face of Congress MD Ali Shabbir is trailing in Telangana Kamareddy.
  • Telangana: Former Naxalite Seethakka from Congress is leading in Mulug.
  • BJP Ramesh Mandola is leading by 3,000 votes in Indore-2
  • As per the sources, BJP and Congress are necks in Madhya Pradesh.
  • Mizoram: MNF ahead in 16 seats, Congress in 11.
  • In Gajwel, Telangana CM KCR is leading by 5,346 votes
  • First few rounds of counting indicate that K Chandrasekhar Rao-led TRS is headed for a massive victory on its own, improving its 2014 performance by a good margin.

Related Articles