The Election results have shown an excellent performance of BJP all over the country making its own mark. After the come out of the results the leaders of the party have tweeted to congratulate Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the party workers and supporters.

Foreign Minister Sushma Swaraj who is currently in Bishkek,  for the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO) Foreign Ministers’ meeting, tweeted “Many congratulations to Prime Minister Narendra Modi for delivering such a massive victory for the Bharatiya Janata Party”.  “I express my gratitude to the people of the country,” she added.

Election Results 2019 Sushma Swaraj’s Congratulates PM Modi |
Election Results 2019 Sushma Swaraj’s Congratulates PM Modi |

The BJP has performed extremely well in most of the states including Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Chhattisgarh. The NDA alliance has also performed well in Karnataka.

“I am on my way to the counting center at Jaipur to meet our counting representatives. My salute to the untiring workers of BJP and Jaipur Rural, this is their service to the nation,” Union Minister Rajyavardhan Rathore tweeted.

Union Minister Uma Bharti tweeted in Hindi, “Congratulations Prime Minister Narendra Modi for this landslide win. Jai ho Baba Kedarnath.” PM Modi had gone to the hill temple in Uttarakhand after voting in the last of the seven-phase national election ended on Sunday last.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi over the last five years has been trying to make stronger the administration as well as a strong foreign policy with his several high profile campaigns like- Swach Bharat and make-in-India.

Related Articles
Next Story
Going Viral
Amit Shah Congratulates Team India Says,  “Another strike on Pakistan…”

Amit Shah Congratulates Team India Says, “Another strike on Pakistan…”

by Susmita June 17, 2019
On Sunday, after Indian cricket team’s comfortable victory over Pakistan by 89-runs at the ongoing cricket World Cup in England. Indian political leaders and parties have praised the team lavishly for the glorious win. Home Minister Amit Shah tweeted, "Another strike on Pakistan by team India and the result is the same." This was for the seventh time, India defeated Pakistan in the World Cup. The Home Minister tweeted, "Another...